skip to main content
The First offers innovative services and an experienced team ready to support and grow your business.
learn more
HomeBusiness BankingCredit & LoansOverview

Strength When You Need It Most

Whether your business is just getting started or you are ready for expansion, The First has the loan products and solutions to make your business successful. We are a community bank; we make all our loan decisions locally and our commercial lenders take the time to learn about your business. If you haven’t experienced personal service in business banking, come to The First.

Our Commercial Loan Officers are ready to answer your questions.

Troy Hutton, Kent Baird, Maggie Schmitz, Carol Carr, Angela Adams, Jill Snyder

Our Lending Team (pictured left to right):

Troy Hutton, Troy.Hutton@fnbhutch.bank, 620.560.6156
Kent Baird, Kent.Baird@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.2222
Maggie Schmitz, Maggie.Schmitz@fnbhutch.bank, 316.794.7001
Carol Carr, Carol.Carr@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.2304
Angela Adams, Angela.Adams@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.6167
Jill Snyder, Jill.Snyder@fnbhutch.bank, 620.465.2804
 

© First National Bank of Hutchinson   |  One N. Main Street, Hutchinson, KS 67501  |  620.663.1521  |  Fax 620.694.2317

You are now leaving fnbhutch.bank

and being redirected to .