skip to main content
The First offers innovative services and an experienced team ready to support and grow your business.
learn more
HomeBusiness BankingCredit & LoansOverview

Strength When You Need It Most

Whether your business is just getting started or you are ready for expansion, The First has the loan products and solutions to make your business successful. We are a community bank; we make all our loan decisions locally and our commercial lenders take the time to learn about your business. If you haven’t experienced personal service in business banking, come to The First.

Our Commercial Loan Officers are ready to answer your questions.



Our Lending Team (pictured left to right):

Clint Shapland, Clint.Shapland@fnbhutch.bank, 620.560.6155
Troy Hutton, Troy.Hutton@fnbhutch.bank, 620.560.6156
Kent Baird, Kent.Baird@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.2222
Maggie Seiler, Maggie.Seiler@fnbhutch.bank 316.550.6602
Carol Carr, Carol.Carr@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.2304
Angela Adams, Angela.Adams@fnbhutch.bank, 620.694.2280
Jill Snyder, Jill.Snyder@fnbhutch.bank, 620.465.2804
Kyle Nation, Kyle.Nation@fnbhutch.bank, 316.550.6604
 

© First National Bank of Hutchinson   |  One N. Main Street, Hutchinson, KS 67501  |  620.663.1521  |  800.310.1521

You are now leaving fnbhutch.bank

and being redirected to .